Contact Us

Have a question? Contact Citizen Jane today.

1200 East Broadway
Columbia, MO 65215
573-819-JANE
573-441-JANE

Email Directory

Festival DirectorPaula Elias, paula@citizenjanefilm.org
Director of ProgrammingKerri Yost, kerri@citizenjanefilm.org
Associate ProgrammerAmy Sharland, amy@citizenjanefilm.org
Volunteer CoordinatorCallie Lockhart volunteer@citizenjanefilm.org
Outreach and Director's AssistantCaitlyn Stevens outreach@citizenjanefilm.org
Travel Coordinatortravel@citizenjanefilm.org
Print Trafficprinttraffic@citizenjanefilm.org
Guest Servicesguestservices@citizenjanefilm.org
Box Officeboxoffice@citizenjanefilm.com
Materials CoordinatorsTracy Greever-Rice and Linda Reeder
Graphic DesignerRudi Petry
Doc and Promo Video teamMeredith Jacob and Madeline Carl
Office Manager and Volunteer CoordinatorLinda Pattie, volunteer@citizenjanefilm.org
Building ExpertFergus Moore
Art DirectionErika Adair, Gabe Parish
erikalynnadair@gmail.com, gabriellecourtneyparish@gmail.com
Special ProjectsKen Leija, ken@getaxiom.com
Fest TechsDaryle Bascom, Chris Howe
CateringAmanda Garrison-Reed
Social MediaLeeAnne Lowry, leeannelfilm@gmail.com
WebsmithAud Robles, Claire Landry,
websmith@citizenjanefilm.org
MENU