Contact Us

Have a question or concern? Contact Citizen Jane today.

1200 East Broadway
Columbia, MO 65215
573-819-JANE
573-441-JANE
websmith@citizenjanefilm.org

Email Directory

Festival Director, Paula Eliaspaula@citizenjanefilm.org
Director of Programming, Kerri Yostkerri@citizenjanefilm.org
Associate Programmer, Amy Sharlandamy@citizenjanefilm.org
Outreach and Director's Assistant, Caitlyn Stevensoutreach@citizenjanefilm.org
Travel Coordinatortravel@citizenjanefilm.org
Print Trafficprinttraffic@citizenjanefilm.org
Guest Servicesguestservices@citizenjanefilm.org
Box Officeboxoffice@citizenjanefilm.com
Materials Coordinators, Tracy Greever-Rice and Linda Reederreederls@missouri.edu; tgreeverrice@gmail.org
Graphic DesignerRudi Petry
Doc and Promo Video teamMeredith Jacob
Building ExpertFergus Moore
Art Direction, Erika Adair and Gabe Parisherikalynnadair@gmail.com; gabriellecourtneyparish@gmail.com
Special Projects, Ken Leijaken@getaxiom.com
Fest TechsChris Howe
Social Media, LeeAnne Lowryleeannelfilm@gmail.com
Web Administrator, Aud Robleswebsmith@citizenjanefilm.org
MENU